Issue Ten

Asemic scattering on the cover of “Riggwelter”, n.10, 2018 edited by Amy Kinsman.


Welcome to the tenth issue! Riggwelter keeps rolling on. This issue contains poetry, short fiction, visual art and experimental media by: Joan E. Cashin, Sandy Coomer, Robert de Born, Marie-Françoise de Saint-Quirin, Ciaran Dermott, Maurice Devitt, Matt Duggan, Federico Federici, Kate Garrett, Howie Good, Amy Kotthaus, Janice Leagra, Alex Lobera, Adam Lock, Julia Molloy, Jamie O’Connell, Joseph S. Pete, Clare Read, Kevin Reid, Neil Richards, Belinda Rimmer, Michael Dwayne Smith, George L. Stein, J. B. Stone, Isaac Stovell, Jeffrey Toney, Julia Webb, Teffy Wrightson, Stella Wulf, Jeffrey Zable and Julie Zuckerman and is edited by Amy Kinsman.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.